Members3
Consumer3
Commercial3
Global3
Events under 'Global'
Thursday, October 19, 2017

 

Event Name

Date

Florida Realtors® Mid-Winter Business Meetings

Jan. 27-31, 2016
Location: Renaissance Orlando Resort Orlando, FL
Contact: 800.669.4327

Wednesday, January 27, 2016 9:00 am - Sunday, January 31, 2016 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Global Meeting

Global Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until October 16, 2016

NAR Association Executives Institute

March 11-14, 2016
Location: San Antonio, TX
Contact: 800.650.6893

Friday, March 11, 2016 9:00 am - Monday, March 14, 2016 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Global Meeting

Global Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 15, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until October 16, 2016

Global Meeting

Global Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until October 16, 2016

NAR Mid-year Governance Meetings

May 9-14, 2016
Location: Washington, D.C.
Contact: 800.650.6893

Monday, May 09, 2016 9:00 am - Saturday, May 14, 2016 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Global Meeting

Global Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until October 16, 2016

Global Meeting

Global Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until October 16, 2016

Florida Realtors Association Executive Education Workshop

June 22-24, 2016
Location: Sarasota, FL
Contact: 800.669.4327

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 9:00 am - Friday, June 24, 2016 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Global Meeting

Global Committee Meeting

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until October 16, 2016

Global Meeting

Global Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 16, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until October 16, 2016

Florida Realtors Annual Conference & Trade Expo

Aug. 24-28, 2016
Location: Rosen Shingle Creek Orlando, FL
Contact: 800.669.4327

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 9:00 am - Sunday, August 28, 2016 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Global Meeting

Global Committee Meeting

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until October 16, 2016

Global Meeting

Global Committee Meeting

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until October 16, 2016

NAR Annual Governance Meetings, Conference & Trade Exposition

Nov. 2-7, 2016
Location: Orlando, FL
Contact: 800.650.6893

Wednesday, November 02, 2016 9:00 am - Monday, November 07, 2016 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar